Crown The Empire: Erster Albumtrailer

Die US-Metalcore-Band CROWN THE EMPIRE kündigt ihr neues Album „Retrograde“ für den 22. Juli über Rise Records/BMG/ADA Warner an. Sänger Andy Leo zur Entstehung des Longplayers: “This album has been an accumulation of ideas, lessons and observations about who we are as a band and how we see the world. It’s taken 5 years for us to grow and really nail down a sound that doesn’t fit the status quo of what people are expecting from us. We’ve reinvented ourselves and we hope you enjoy the ride.”“


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Tracklist „Retrograde“:
01. SK-68
02. Are You Coming With Me?
03. Zero
04. Aftermath
05. Hologram
06. The Fear Is Real
07. Lucky Us
08. Weight Of The World
09. Signs Of Life
10. Oxygen
11. Kaleidoscope
12. For Days
13. Mercury

Alle News vom heutigen Tag

Publiziert am von Christian Denner

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.