Decrepit Birth geben Tracklist bekannt

Die US Deather von DECREPIT BIRTH werden ihr neues Album „Polarity“ am 27. Juli 2010 veröffentlichen. Die offizielle Tracklist steht nun fest:

Gitarrist Soltero beschrieb die neue Scheibe als „“Polarity is a musical odyssey into the mind and soul, covering many different emotions. This album really fuses together where we are as musicians, by combining melody and brutality on a new level.“

1. (A Departure of the Sun) Ignite the Tesla Coil
2. Metatron
3. Resonance
4. Polarity
5. Solar Impulse
6. Mirroring Dimensions
7. A Brief Odyssey in Time
8. The Quickening of Time
9. Sea of Memories
10. Symbiosis
11. Darkness Embrace
12. See Through Dreams (DEATH Cover)

Geschrieben am 8. Juni 2010 von Steffen D.

Alle News vom heutigen Tag


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: