Lacuna Coil veröffentlichen Single

LACUNA COIL haben mit „Reckless“ die zweite Single aus ihrem kommenden Album „Black Anima“ veröffentlicht. Der Longplayer erscheint am 11. Oktober 2019 über Century Media. Der Videoclip erzählt die Geschichte des zuvor veröffentlichten Musikvideos zu „Layers Of Time“ weiter. Der verantwortliche Regisseur war wieder Roberto Saku Cinardi.

Cristina Scabbia kommentiert: „‚Reckless‘ is the second track taken from our new album ‚Black Anima‘. We wanted the concept of the video for this song to be somehow related to the one in ‚Layers Of Time‘: that’s why we filmed both of them in the same location picked by Roberto Saku Cinardi.

We had the band’s performance at the core of the ‚Layers of Time‘ video, while in „Reckless“ the ideas of freedom and being true to yourself come to life through disturbing horror images to cause a reaction in the audience and actually represent the obscure atmosphere of our new record.

In ‚Reckless‘, Lacuna Coil became part and parcel of the nightmare and fears experienced by the little redheaded girl. As usual, working with Saku in such a stunning location and with great actors that completely committed to the roles, has been absolutely inspiring. It was definitely worth it and I hope you will like this video as much as I do!“


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Tracklist „Black Anima“:
01. Anima Nera
02. Sword Of Anger
03. Reckless
04. Layers Of Time
05. Apocalypse
06. Now Or Never
07. Under The Surface
08. Veneficium
09. The End Is All I Can See
10. Save Me
11. Black Anima

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Geschrieben am 14. September 2019 von Christian Denner


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: