Long Distance Calling: Video zu „Out There“

Vor kurzem bestätigten LONG DISTANCE CALLING das Release ihres neuen Albums „Boundless“ am 2. Februar 2018. Jetzt wurde das erste offizielle Musikvideo zum Song „Out There“ veröffentlicht.

Die Band kommentiert: „Here it is! ‚Out There‘, the first song from our new album ‚Boundless‘, accompanied by a beautiful video shot in the Dolomites. When we started to write this album, there was no plan behind it. Just the idea of four guys and the chemistry between us, no limitations. This idea is mirrored in this video, the artwork and the album title. Follow us through the wilderness up to the mountain top. ‚Out There‘ is the pure essence of LDC combined in an epic and extensive long track.“


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Tracklist „Boundless“:
01. Out There
02. Ascending
03. In The Clouds
04. Like A River
05. The Far Side
06. On The Verge
07. Weightless
08. Skydivers

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »