Nile mit Setlist und Artwork

Die Tech-Deather NILE haben die Tracklist ihres kommenden Albums bekanntgegeben:
1. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame
2. The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased
3. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh
4. When My Wrath is Done
5. Slaves of Xul
6. The Gods Who Light Up the Sky at the Gate of Sethu
7. Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death
8. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms
9. Tribunal of the Dead
10. Supreme Humanism of Megalomania
11. The Chaining of the Iniquitous

Neben dem bereits bekannten Artwork der Digipack-Edition gibt es nun auch das Cover der Jewelcase-Version zu bestaunen:



Geschrieben am 23. Mai 2012 von


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: