Sonic Syndicate zeigen „We Rule The Night“-Tracklist

SONIC SYNDICATE haben die Tracklist ihres Ende Mai erscheinenden Langspielers „We Rule The Night“ veröffentlicht:

01. Beauty And The Freak
02. Revolution, Baby
03. Turn It Up
04. My Own Life
05. Burn This City
06. Black And Blue
07. Miles Apart
08. Plans Are For People
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

Geschrieben am 19. März 2010 von Dennis Piller


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: