Neu bei Napalm …

… ist die Band AUDIOTOPSY. DIe Truppe rund um Gitarrist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, Hell Yeah), Schlagzeuger Matt McDonough (Mudvayne), Sänger Billy Keeton (Skrape) und Basser Perry Stern hat einen weltweiten Vertrag mit Napalm Records unterschrieben. Ihr Debütalbum soll im Herbst 2015 erscheinen.

Greg kommentiertg:
“AUDIOTOPSY is the band that has been waiting to happen. All the stars aligned and here we are. It’s some of the best music I’ve been a part of. We all cannot wait for everyone to hear it and we’re excited to join forces with Napalm to make it all happen! See ya on tour!”

Thomas Caser von Napalm Records:
„We are thrilled to announce that Audiotopsy has signed with Napalm Records! All members have already left their mark on the music scene with different groups before and we’re glad to be part of the Audiotopsy story that will certainly follow suit! The debut record will be released later this year and leave no doubt that this is a highly creative and innovative group of musicians!“

Zur Facebook Seite »
Alle News vom heutigen Tag

Publiziert am von Marc Lengowski

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.