Dawn Of Disease: Details zum neuen Album

Erst kürzlich haben die deutschen Todesmetaller DAWN OF DISEASE ein neues Album für 2017 angekündigt, schon lassen sie die Katze aus dem Sack: „Ascension Gate“ lautet der Name der vierten DAWN-OF-DISEASE-Langrille, die planmäßig am 11.08.2017 via Napalm Records ihre Veröffentlichung erfahren wird.

Weiterhin zeigt die Band uns das Cover-Artwork sowie die Tracklist:

Tracklist „Ascension Gate“:

01. Passage
02. Perimortal
03. Leprous Thoughts
04. Beneath The Waters
05. Ascension Gate
06. Akephalos
07. Fleshless Journey
08. The Growing Emptiness
09. Lucid
10. Mundus Inversus

Die Gruppe selbst über ihr neues Werk:

„’Ascension Gate‘ was created and given birth within a comparatively short lapse of time. Thus it embodies pure energy and raw intensity. In comparison to our former releases our fourth full-length album is different in many ways as it modifies and expanses the musical elements we used to employ before. Besides the typical Dawn of Disease trademarks you will find more elaborate melodies that carry the listener through an atmospheric journey. Inspired by gloomy autumn days and the sheer endless darkness of winter ‚Ascension Gate‘ adds more depth and catchiness to our sound than ever before without neglecting a huge portion of blastbeating brutality. Regardless of this dark and melancholic leitmotif we can promise you one thing: ‚Ascension Gate‘ will bring you a very hot summer!“

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Publiziert am von Pascal Weber

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.