The Cult Of Destiny: Debüt am 27. November 2020

Die aus Norwegen stammenden Heavy Metaller THE CULT OF DESTINY haben den Release ihres selbstbetitelten Debüts für den 27.11.2020 angekündigt. Die Band besteht aus Mitgliedern von The Carburetors und Chrome Division und hat mit The Cult Of Destiny Records zudem ein eigenes Label. Insgesamt wird das Album zwölf Tracks umfassen.

Sänger Eddie Guz sagt: „We always wanted to do and old school heavy metal project but couldn’t find the right guys or time for it. THE CULT OF DESTINY will be this band. It will be field with old school riffing and singalong choruses and of course a lot of theater in the presentation. If you are into that old school heavy-metal sound I don’t think you will be disappointed. There will of course be some modern elements an influence too. In this project there will no strict rules or wrongs, as long as it`s fun and have that heavy-metal feeling to it I’m okay with it. We hope you will join us in this adventure, but most importantly let’s have some fun and play some heavy metal.“

01. So It Begins
02. The Armageddon Is Here
03. Suman The Council
04. Into The Armageddon
05. Coming From The North
06. Brother
07. The Cult Of Destiny
08. Stand With Me
09. Set The Demon Free
10. Welcome To The End
11. Exit Armageddon
12. I Was Made For Lovin‘ You (Bonus – Kiss Cover)


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Zur Facebook Seite »