Scorpions: Tracklist und Artwork der neuen Compilation

Die deutschen Hard-Rock-Urgesteine SCORPIONS haben Artwork und Tracklist der neuen Compilation „Born To Touch Your Feelings – Best Of Rock Ballads“ veröffentlicht, die am 24. November erscheinen wird. Es sind insgesamt 14 der besten Balladen der Band und drei neue Songs, die in diesem Sommer aufgenommen wurden, enthalten.

Die Band kommentiert: „We have put our most beautiful and legendary ballads on a brand new album and are topping it off with three brand new songs: ‚Follow Your Heart‘, ‚Always Be With You‘ and ‚Melrose Avenue‘. The album also includes a new acoustic recording of ‚Send Me An Angel‘. Additionally, we’re going back to our roots with a brilliant cover photo by the legendary photographer Ellen von Unwerth. After the super-realistic art of Gottfried Helnwein (‚Blackout‘) or Helmut Newton’s legendary photo on the cover of ‚Love At First Sting‘, this outstanding photo by Ellen will be worth its weight in gold.“

01. Born To Touch Your Feelings (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
02. Still Loving You („Comeblack“ Version)
03. Wind Of Change („Comeblack“ Version)
04. Always Somewhere (2015 Remaster)
05. Send Me An Angel (New Acoustic Version 2017)
06. Holiday (2015 Remaster)
07. Eye Of The Storm (Radio Edit)
08. When The Smoke Is Going Down (2015 Remaster)
09. Lonely Nights
10. Gypsy Life
11. House Of Cards (Single Edit)
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. When You Came Into My Life (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
14. Lady Starlight (2015 Remaster)
15. Follow Your Heart (New Full-Band Version 2017)
16. Melrose Avenue
17. Always Be With You

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Geschrieben am 20. Oktober 2017 von Christian Denner


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: