Aura Noir: Neues Album im März

Die norwegischen Black-Thrasher AURA NOIR werden am 23.03. mit „Out To Die“ ihr mittlerweile fünftes Album veröffentlichen.

Gitarrist und Sänger Aggressor kommentiert:
„It feels right. That’s all I can say really. I’m not sitting here digging it; it’s more like I’m content with having the finished product there, and now we can go play live. Because I think our music comes into its element when we’re playing live. For me, a new album is like, ‚Okay, we have more songs to play live now.'“

Mit „Out To Die“ kehrt auch Gitarrist Rune Eriksen (a.k.a. Blasphemer, ex-Mayhem, Ava Inferi) zurück: Der in Portugal lebende Gitarrist unternahm extra diverse Reisen nach Norwegen, um mit Aggressor und Immortal-Bassist Apollyon an dem Material zu arbeiten.

Die Tracklist liest sich wie folgt:
01. Trenches
02. Fed To The Flames
03. Abbadon
04. The Grin From The Gallows
05. Withheld
06. Priest’s Hellish Fiend
07. Deathwish
08. Out To Die

Geschrieben am 16. Januar 2012 von


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: