Be’Lakor: Details zum nächsten Album

Die australischen Melodic-Death-/Doom-Metaller BE’LAKOR haben kürzlich Infos zu ihrem nächsten Album verlautbart. Es trägt den Titel „Vessels“ und wird am 24. Juni 2016 via Napalm Records veröffentlicht.

Die Band äußerte sich dazu: „Vessels is the product of well over a year’s hard work – without doubt, it’s the album that has challenged us the most. It’s much richer and more textured than any of our other albums. There are parts which sound like the BE’LAKOR that fans know, while other sections might surprise some people. Our goal was to keep the music exciting and varied, for us as much as for anyone else. Vessels is also our first concept album, which has meant that lyrically we’ve really pushed ourselves this time around. We hope our fans will enjoy it as much as we do!“

Die Tracklist:
01. Luma
02. An Ember´s Arc
03. Withering Strands
04. Roots to Sever
05. Whelm
06. A Thread Dissolves
07. Grasping Light
08. The Smoke Of Many Fires

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »