Live-Konzert im Stream: Sonata Arctica

Die Finnen von SONATA ARCTICA werden am Samstag, den 30.05.2020, unter dem Titel “Acoustic Adventures 2020” ein einmaliges Akustikkonzert geben. Für einen Ticketpreis von 8,50€  erhält man Zugriff zum Live-Stream, der für 48 Stunden online sein wird. Tickets erhaltet ihr hier oder über www.semilive.fi.

Die Band kommentiert:

Sonata Arctica „Acoustic Adventures 2020“
– Live Stream Concerts announced through SemiLive

Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK:

Friday, May 29th 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm / Chicago 7 pm / New York 8 pm / Mexico City 7 pm / São Paulo 9 pm / Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day) / Tokyo 9 am (+1 day)
Event info:
https://www.facebook.com/events/3840241819384599/

Saturday, May 30th 2020
Helsinki 21:00 / Berlin 20:00 / London 19:00 / Moscow 21:00
Event info:
https://www.facebook.com/events/185351349228036/

The shows will be streamed through SemiLive.
Tickets (Access to the live stream and the archived video for 48 hours) for the shows are now on sale at:

https://www.semilive.fi/…/gigs-…/sonata-arctica-live-stream/

>> weitere angekündigte Konzerte im Livestream findet ihr hier

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Geschrieben am 17. Mai 2020 von

Antworten

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: