Liquid Tension Experiment: Details zum neuen Album

Über zwanzig Jahre nach ihrem letzten Studioalbum haben LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT kürzlich ihre Rückkehr bekannt gegeben. Nunmehr hat die Truppe um Mike Portnoy (Sons Of Apollo, Transatlantic) und John Petrucci (Dream Theater) auch die Details zur kommenden LP enthüllt. Das neue Werk wird am 26.03.2021 erscheinen und den einfachen Titel „LTE3“ tragen. Insgesamt soll es acht neue Tracks auf dem Album geben, welches in verschiedenen Editionen erscheint.

John Petrucci sagt über die Reunion: „After over 20 years since the last time we recorded together, the four of us stepped into the studio and it was as if no time had passed at all! All of the magic that made the first two LTE albums so special was still there and we had such a great time making this record. I’m extremely proud of what we created together and can’t wait for everyone to hear it!“

Mike Portnoy fügt hinzu: „The best thing to come out of 2020 was this long-awaited reunion! And it was surely worth the wait as after all these years, the magic chemistry was still there and stronger than ever!“

Tracklist „LTE3“:
1. Hypersonic (8:22)
2. Beating The Odds (6:09)
3. Liquid Evolution (3:23)
4. The Passage Of Time (7:32)
5. Chris & Kevin’s Amazing Odyssey (5:04)
6. Rhapsody In Blue (13:16)
7. Shades Of Hope (4:42)
8. Key To The Imagination (13:14)

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Geschrieben am 11. Januar 2021 von Christoph Ilius


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: