Live-Konzert im Stream: Leprous

Die norwegische Prog-Instanz LEPROUS wird am Sonntag, den 31.05.2020, erstmals ein Konzert im Live-Stream geben. Start ist 20 Uhr. Der Ticketpreis liegt bei 100 NOK und somit bei knapp 9€. Tickets können über vier.live bestellt werden.

Die Band verkündet:

We are finally ready to do our first ever live stream concert on May 31st! By purchasing tickets to live streams you’re providing great support for artists and music industry during these challenging times. We hope you all will join us on Sunday May 31st, making this a memorable event for everyone. Get your tickets now, and see local timings below:

Oslo 20:00
Amsterdam 20:00
London 19:00
Helsinki 21:00
New York 02:00 PM
Los Angeles 11:00 AM
Mexico City 01:00 PM
Santiago 02:00 PM
São Paulo 03:00 PM
Perth 02:00 AM (June 1st)
Melbourne 04:00 AM (June 1st)
Tokyo 03:00 AM (June 1st)

>> weitere angekündigte Konzerte im Livestream findet ihr hier

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »