Blessthefall: Neues Album im März

Rise Records haben BLESSTHEFALL in ihr Roster aufgenommen und werden am 23. März das Label-Debüt „Hard Feelings“ veröffentlichen. Zur ersten Single „Melodramatic“ hat die Band bereits ein Video präsentiert.

Sänger Beau Bokan kommentiert: „It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted. Our new album Hard Feelings is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.“


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Tracklist „Hard Feelings“:
01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless In Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

Zur offiziellen Website » Zur Facebook Seite »

Geschrieben am 4. Februar 2018 von


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: