Unleashed mit Details im Gepäck

Die Death Metal-Gemeinde kann sich freuen: Die Vikinger von UNLEASHED geben endlich neue Details zum am 20. April diesen Jahres erscheinenden neuen Album „Odalheim“ bekannt.

Die Band zum Folgealbum von „As Yggdrasil Trembles“:

And Yggdrasil did tremble. And during the three years of everlasting cold and darkness called the Fimbulwinter, Mother Nature took back what was rightfully hers and life as we knew it was never the same again. It was Ragnarök, liberator and death. From the ashes of the old world, a new one began to take form. Here is where the story of Odalheim begins…

Tracklist und Cover sind ebenfalls schon jetzt bekannt

1. Fimbulwinter
2. Odalheim
3. White Christ
4. The Hour Of Defeat
5. Gathering The Battalions
6. Vinland
7. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
8. By Celtic And British Shores
9. The Soil Of Our Fathers
10. Germania
11. The Great Battle Of Odalheim